Tony Hillerman 16 Ebooks Series Available in ePub/Mobi and PDF formats

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tony Hillerman was born in Oklahoma in 1925. He joined the US Army in 1943 and won the Silver Star, the Bronze Star with Oak Leaf Cluster and the Purple Heart after being wounded. After the war he attended the University of Oklahoma and worked as a journalist, eventually becoming editor of the New Mexican. In 1963 he went to graduate school at the University of New Mexico and joined the journalism faculty there in 1966. His first Navajo mystery, The Blessing Way, was published in 1970.

The collection includes following ebooks;

  1. Coyote Waits 
  2. Dance Hall of the Dead 
  3. Finding Moon 
  4. Listening Woman 
  5. People of Darkness 
  6. Sacred Clowns 
  7. Skeleton Man 
  8. Skinwalkers 
  9. Talking God 
  10. The Dark Wind 
  11. The Fallen Man 
  12. The Fly on the Wall 
  13. The Ghostway 
  14. The Shape Shifter 
  15. The Sinister Pig 
  16. The Wailing Wind