The Legend of Drizzt Complete Series by R. A. Salvatore (Available in ePub/mobi and PDF formats)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Legend of Drizzt is a series of fantasy novels by R.A. Salvatore, with the first title released in 1988 that consists of 35 books as of September 2019. They are based in the forgotten realms setting in the dimension of Abeir Toril on the continent faerun in the popular D&D universe currently published/owned by Wizards of the Coast. It combines the series The Dark Elf TrilogyThe Icewind Dale TrilogyLegacy of the DrowPaths of DarknessThe Hunter's Blades Trilogy, and other sets into an abridged compilation. Drizzt Do'Urden is the main character of most of the books.