The Hallows Complete Series by Kim Harrison (1-11 & Into The Woods Ebooks Available in ePub/Mobi and PDF formats)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Series also known as:
* Rachel Morgan
* Ciclo di Rachel Morgan [Italian]

Please note: Each book in this series is a whole story with a beginning and an ending, however the plot of each book relies heavily on the prior books in the series. It is recommended that you read the full length novels in the order they were published. According to the author, this series is closed ended. The series is expected to end with the 12th or 13th book.