The Chronicles of Amber Series by Roger Zelazny (Available in ePub/Mobi and PDF formats)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Consists of 10 books all in mobi, pdf & epub formats.

The Corwin Cycle (Books 1-5):

1. Nine Princes in Amber
2. The Guns of Avalon
3. Sign of the Unicorn
4. The Hand of Oberon
5. The Courts of Chaos

The Merlin Cycle (Books 6-10):

6. Trumps of Doom
7. Blood of Amber
8. Sign of Chaos
9. Knight of Shadows
10. Prince of Chaos