Safehold Complete Series by David Weber (Books 1 to 6 Available in ePub/Mobi and PDF formats)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In this bestselling science fiction series, humans have fled from Earth, which their enemies, the Gbaba, have left in smoldering ruins. The few human survivors rebuild on the Earth-like planet of Safehold. But the Gbaba can detect the emissions of an industrial civilization, so the human rulers take extraordinary measures to keep Safehold society medieval forever.

But 800 years later, an android from the far human past awakens and learns her fate: to provoke technological progress that has been prevented for centuries.

The Collection includes;

1. Off Armageddon Reef (2007)
2. By Schism Rent Asunder (2008)
3. By Heresies Distressed (2009)
4. A Mighty Fortress (2010)
5. How Firm a Foundation (2011)
6. Midst Toil and Tribulation (2012)