My Teacher Is An Alien Complete Series by Bruce Coville (Available in ePub/Mobi and PDF formats)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

My Teacher Is an Alien is a four-book science fiction children's books series authored by Bruce Coville The titles include:

  • My Teacher Is an Alien (1989)
  • My Teacher Fried my Brains (1991)
  • My Teacher Glows in the Dark (1991)
  • My Teacher Flunked the Planet (1992)