Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Millennium Complete Series by Stieg Larsson (Available in ePub/Mobi and PDF formats)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only the first three books are written by Stieg Larsson; later books are written by David Lagercrantz and are completely new stories with no input from Larsson other than the characters of Lisbeth Salander and Mikael Blomkvist.

The Collection includes

  • The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo 
  • The Girl Who Played with Fire 
  • The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest