21 Ebooks by James Rollins (Available in ePub/Mobi and PDF formats)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

James Rollins is a pen name of James Paul Czajkowski (born August 20, 1961), an American veterinarian and writer of action/adventure/mystery /thriller, and techno thriller novels who gave up his veterinary practice in Sacramento, california to be a full-time author. Rollins' experiences and expertise as an amateur Spelunker and a certified scuba driver have provided content for some of his novels, which are often set in underground or underwater locations. Under the pen name James Clemens, he has also published fantasy novels, such as Wit'ch FireWit'ch StormWit'ch WarWit'ch GateWit'ch StarShadowfall (2005), and Hinterland (2006)

The collection includes following ebooks;

  • Bloodline - James Rollins
  • The Eye of God - James Rollins
  • Altar Of Eden - Rollins_ James
  • AMAZONIA - Rollins_ James
  • Black Order - Rollins_ James
  • Deep Fathom - Rollins_ James
  • Devil Colony - Rollins_ James
  • Doomsday Key - Rollins_ James
  • Excavation - Rollins_ James
  • Ice Hunt - Rollins_ James
  • Jake Ransom and the Howling Sphinx - Rollins_ James
  • Jake Ransom and the Skull King's Shadow  - Rollins_ James
  • James Rollins - The Bone Labyrinth
  • Judas Strain - Rollins_ James
  • Last Oracle - Rollins_ James
  • Map of Bones - Rollins_ James
  • Sandstorm - Rollins_ James
  • Skeleton Key - Rollins_ James
  • Subterranean - Rollins_ James
  • The Seventh Plague_ A Sigma For - James Rollins
  • The Sixth Extinction - James Rollins